Board of Directors


President:  Bobby Horton, Wabash College

Vice President:  Ethan Kirchner, Northridge Chiropractic

Secretary:  Ron Gable, Nucor Steel

Treasurer:  Steve Hoffman, Wabash College


Stephen Akers, Stephen Akers Architect, LLC.

Kristen Clary, MCED

Chase Cummings, York Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Travis Harrington,

Scott Hesler, City of Crawfordsville

Wally Novak, Wabash College

Mike Warren, Wabash College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *